Dunderry GAA Club

Founded 1890

Co. Meath

Contact Us

Please contact Dunderry GAA Club by

email on secretary.dunderry.meath@gaa.ie or

by phone on 086 77 33 330


2024 Executive Committee of Dunderry GAA Club

● Chairperson: Tracy Fitzsimons 

● Vice Chairperson: Garreth Dooley / Gearoid O Dhuilaoich

● Secretary: Gráinne Dowd / Gráinne Ni Duda

● Vice Secretary: Anne Darcy- Áine ni Dhorcai

● Treasurer: Tom Gallagher- Tomás O’Gallchoír

● Vice Treasurer: Liam O’Farrell

● PRO: Eoghan O’Leary/ Chris Fitzgerald-Criostóir Mac Gearailt

● Insurance & IT Officer: Eoin Dempsey/ Garreth Dooley- Gearoid O Dhuilaoich


County Board Delegates: 

Football: Billy Bligh-Liam O’Bli and Tommy Nally

Hurling: Matthew Duffy and Mark Nolan- Marcas Ò Nuallàin


● Health & Wellbeing: Frances Nugent/ Stella Keys- Stella NicAodha.

● Children's Officer: Seamus Woods

● Irish Language Officer: Donagh O’Leary 

● Coaching Officer: Con O’Neill





Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play